UPDATED 17-09-21 l Greenock 2021 Cruise Ship List

18 September, 2021 | Clyde Shipping, Local

Clockwise from top left, Anthem of the Seas, Celebrity Silhouette, MSC Virtuosa and Queen Elizabeth

GREENOCK Ocean Terminal operator Peel Ports has issued a revised list of 2021 cruise ship visits.

A spokesman said some calls had been cancelled because of “itinerary changes at the 11th hour”.

Further cancellations are not envisaged.

Last updated 17 September 2021, to add Viking Jupiter calling 18 September

— Approximate gross registered tonnage shown in brackets

— Click ship names in red for photos

Thursday 22 JulyAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Wednesday 28 JulyMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Monday 2 AugustMarella Explorer 2 (71,500)

Wednesday 4 AugustMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Sunday 8 AugustMarella Explorer 2 (71,500)

Monday 9 AugustCelebrity Silhouette (122,200)

Tuesday 10 AugustMarella Explorer (77,000)

Wednesday 11 AugustMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Thursday 12 AugustAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Wednesday 18 AugustMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Thursday 19 AugustMarella Explorer 2 (71,500)

Saturday 21 AugustAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Tuesday 24 AugustMarella Explorer (77,000)

Wednesday 25 AugustMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Thursday 26 AugustCelebrity Silhouette (122,200)

Wednesday 1 SeptemberMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Friday 3 September Marella Explorer (77,000)

Sunday 5 SeptemberQueen Elizabeth (90,900)

Wednesday 8 SeptemberMSC Virtuosa (181,500)

Tuesday 14 SeptemberAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Wednesday 15 September Britannia (143,700)

Thursday 16 September Seven Seas Splendor (56,000)

Saturday 18 September Viking Jupiter (48,000)

Monday 20 September Queen Elizabeth (90,900)

Tuesday 21 September — Vasco Da Gama (55,900)

Wednesday 22 SeptemberAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Friday 24 September — Sky Princess (145,000)

Saturday 25 SeptemberCelebrity Silhouette (122,200)

Monday 27 September — Regal Princess (142,700)

Wednesday 29 SeptemberCelebrity Silhouette (122,200)

Thursday 30 September — MS Sirena (30,200)

Monday 5 OctoberAnthem of the Seas (169,000)

Thursday 8 OctoberQueen Elizabeth (90,900)

Monday 11 October — Sky Princess (144,200)

Tuesday 2 November — Hebridean Princess (2,100)

Tuesday 9 November — Hebridean Princess (2,100)

Saturday 13 November — Hebridean Princess (2,100)

Wednesday 17 November — Hebridean Princess (2,100)

Pin It on Pinterest