Inverclyde Now Logo SNP Election Nominations Confirmed

14 October, 2020 | Local

CANDIDATES seeking the local SNP branch nomination for the Greenock and Inverclyde Scottish Parliament constituency in the 2021 election have been confirmed.

They are Gourock councillor Chris McEleny, the current MSP Stuart McMillan.

East Kilbride councillor Collette Stevenson is understood to have been on the list but her name has been withdrawn.

Pin It on Pinterest